ATTORNEYS

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
A
Melinda A. Agsten
Partner
203-498-4326
magsten@wiggin.com
New Haven

Erika L. Amarante
Partner
203-498-4493
eamarante@wiggin.com
New Haven

Bethany L. Appleby
Partner
203-498-4365
bappleby@wiggin.com
New Haven

Rachel B. Arnedt
Counsel
203-498-4397
rarnedt@wiggin.com
New Haven

Abigail E. Averbach
Associate
212-551-2608
aaverbach@wiggin.com
New York

B
Jeffrey R. Babbin
Partner
203-498-4366
jbabbin@wiggin.com
New Haven

Tobias F. Bannon, III
Associate
203-363-7631
tbannon@wiggin.com
Stamford

Aaron S. Bayer
Partner
860-297-3759
abayer@wiggin.com
Hartford

Erik H. Beard
Associate
860-297-3735
ebeard@wiggin.com
Hartford

Robert W. Benjamin
Partner
212-551-2602
rbenjamin@wiggin.com
New York

James H. Bicks
Partner
203-363-7622
jbicks@wiggin.com
Stamford

Tracy K. Bookspan
Associate
212-551-2614
tbookspan@wiggin.com
New York

Matthew C. Brown
Associate
203-498-4380
mbrown@wiggin.com
New Haven

Susan J. Bryson
Special Counsel
203-498-4337
sbryson@wiggin.com
New Haven

Kevin S. Budge
Partner
203-498-4378
kbudge@wiggin.com
New Haven

Robert S. Burstein
Counsel
215-988-8313
rburstein@wiggin.com
Philadelphia

C
Ashleigh S. Casey
Associate
212-551-2634
acasey@wiggin.com
New York

Joseph M. Casino
Partner
212-551-2842
jcasino@wiggin.com
New York

Benjamin W. Cheney
Associate
203-498-4375
bcheney@wiggin.com
New Haven

Jenny R. Chou
Counsel
203-498-4302
jchou@wiggin.com
New Haven

Thomas F. Clauss, Jr.
Partner
203-363-7610
tclauss@wiggin.com
Stamford

Christopher S. Clay
Associate
203-498-4381
cclay@wiggin.com
New Haven

Michael T. Clear
Partner
203-363-7675
mclear@wiggin.com
Greenwich

Karen L. Clute
Partner
203-498-4349
kclute@wiggin.com
New Haven

Claire E. Coleman
Associate
203-498-4305
ccoleman@wiggin.com
New Haven

James O. Craven
Counsel
203-498-4361
jcraven@wiggin.com
New Haven

D
Benjamin M. Daniels
Associate
203-498-4350
bdaniels@wiggin.com
New Haven

Daniel L. Daniels
Partner
203-363-7665
ddaniels@wiggin.com
Greenwich

Adrienne M. de la Rosa
Associate
203-363-7616
adelarosa@wiggin.com
Stamford

Michelle Wilcox DeBarge
Partner
860-297-3702
mdebarge@wiggin.com
Hartford

Timothy A. Diemand
Partner
860-297-3738
tdiemand@wiggin.com
Hartford

Sherry L. Dominick
Partner
203-498-4331
sdominick@wiggin.com
New Haven

Tadhg A.J. Dooley
Associate
203-498-4549
tdooley@wiggin.com
New Haven

Christelle Dorcil
Associate
203-363-7659
cdorcil@wiggin.com
Stamford

John Doroghazi
Associate
203-498-4421
jdoroghazi@wiggin.com
New Haven

Francis J. Duffin
Partner
203-498-4347
fduffin@wiggin.com
New Haven

Edward Wood Dunham
Partner
203-498-4327
edunham@wiggin.com
New Haven

E
Jody Erdfarb
Associate
203-363-7608
jerdfarb@wiggin.com
Stamford

Heather W. Eskey-Hamasaki
Associate
203-498-4346
hhamasaki@wiggin.com
New Haven

F
Adam Farbiarz
Associate
203-498-4370
afarbiarz@wiggin.com
New Haven

James F. Farrington, Jr.
Partner
203-363-7614
jfarrington@wiggin.com
Stamford

Margery B. Feinzig
Partner
203-363-7637
mfeinzig@wiggin.com
New York

Melissa Fernandez
Associate
203-363-7639
mfernandez@wiggin.com
Stamford

Norman J. Fleming
Partner
203-498-4328
nfleming@wiggin.com
New Haven

Dean T. Fournaris
Partner
215-988-8311
cfournaris@wiggin.com
Philadelphia

Jonathan M. Freiman
Partner
203-498-4584
jfreiman@wiggin.com
New Haven

G
Robyn E. Gallagher
Associate
860-297-3704
rgallagher@wiggin.com
Hartford

Mary A. Gambardella
Partner
203-363-7662
mgambardella@wiggin.com
Stamford

Anthony P. Gangemi
Partner
203-498-4395
agangemi@wiggin.com
New Haven

Daniel George
Associate
203-498-4355
dgeorge@wiggin.com
New Haven

James I. Glasser
Partner
203-498-4313
jglasser@wiggin.com
New Haven

Merton G. Gollaher
Partner
203-498-4362
mgollaher@wiggin.com
New Haven

James A. Goniea
Partner
215-988-8317
jgoniea@wiggin.com
Philadelphia

Daniel E. Goren
Associate
203-498-4318
dgoren@wiggin.com
New Haven

Joseph G. Grasso
Partner
215-988-8312
jgrasso@wiggin.com
Philadelphia

R. Scott Greathead
Partner
212-551-2615
sgreathead@wiggin.com
New York

Ivana D. Greco
Associate
203-498-4455
igreco@wiggin.com
New Haven

Peter H. Gruen
Partner
203-498-4357
pgruen@wiggin.com
New Haven

Michael Grundei
Partner
203-363-7630
mgrundei@wiggin.com
Stamford

Rebekeh S. Gulash
Associate
203-498-4372
rgulash@wiggin.com
New Haven

H
David L. Hall
Partner
215-988-8325
dhall@wiggin.com
Philadelphia

Jonathan D. Hall
Associate
212-490-2616
jhall@wiggin.com
New York

Mark W. Heaphy
Partner
203-498-4356
mheaphy@wiggin.com
New Haven

Helen C. Heintz
Counsel
203-363-7607
hheintz@wiggin.com
Stamford

Robert S. Hoff
Partner
203-363-7626
rhoff@wiggin.com
Stamford

Bruce E. Hood
Partner
212-551-2604
bhood@wiggin.com
New York

Michael T. Hubbard
Associate
203-498-4391
mhubbard@wiggin.com
New Haven

Paul A. Hughes
Partner
203-498-4321
phughes@wiggin.com
New Haven

J
Armel L. Jacobs
Associate
203-498-4374
ajacobs@wiggin.com
New Haven

Christine Jean-Louis
Associate
203-498-4319
cjean-louis@wiggin.com
New Haven

K
Mark S. Kaduboski
Partner
203-363-7627
mkaduboski@wiggin.com
Stamford

Elliot G. Kaiman
Partner
203-498-4309
ekaiman@wiggin.com
New Haven

Abraham Kasdan
Partner
212-551-2841
akasdan@wiggin.com
New York

Michael J. Kasdan
Partner
212-551-2843
mkasdan@wiggin.com
New York

Scott L. Kaufman
Partner
212-551-2639
skaufman@wiggin.com
New York

Arsineh Kazazian
Counsel
212-551-2632
akazazian@wiggin.com
New York

John B. Kennedy
Partner
203-363-7640
jkennedy@wiggin.com
Stamford

Kevin M. Kennedy
Partner
203-498-4383
kkennedy@wiggin.com
New Haven

Susan M. Kennedy
Counsel
215-988-8320
skennedy@wiggin.com
Philadelphia

Michael L. Kenny Jr.
Associate
212-551-2628
mkenny@wiggin.com
New York

David W. Kesner
Partner
203-498-4406
dkesner@wiggin.com
New Haven

Najia S. Khalid
Associate
203-498-4314
nkhalid@wiggin.com
New Haven

William J. Kilgallen
Counsel
203-498-4388
wkilgallen@wiggin.com
New Haven

Charles C. Kingsley
Partner
203-498-4307
ckingsley@wiggin.com
New Haven

Evan S. Kipperman
Associate
203-363-7628
ekipperman@wiggin.com
Stamford

Lori A. Kmec
Associate
203-498-4301
lkmec@wiggin.com
New Haven

Sean C. Koehler
Associate
203-498-4360
skoehler@wiggin.com
New Haven

L
Robert M. Langer
Partner
860-297-3724
rlanger@wiggin.com
Hartford

Eric B. LaPre
Associate
203-498-4373
elapre@wiggin.com
New Haven

Leonard Leader
Partner
203-363-7602
lleader@wiggin.com
Stamford

Peter J. Lefeber
Partner
203-498-4329
plefeber@wiggin.com
New Haven

Richard A. Levan
Partner
215-988-8316
rlevan@wiggin.com
Philadelphia

David Lincoln
Associate
203-498-4390
dlincoln@wiggin.com
New Haven

Michael J. Lipp
Associate
203-498-4405
mlipp@wiggin.com
New Haven

M
Sarvesh Mahajan
Partner
212-551-2626
smahajan@wiggin.com
New York

Steven B. Malech
Partner
212-551-2633
smalech@wiggin.com
New York

Frank J. Marco
Partner
203-498-4344
fmarco@wiggin.com
New Haven

Joseph W. Martini
Partner
203-363-7603
jmartini@wiggin.com
Stamford

Ann S. Matthews
Associate
203-363-7663
amatthews@wiggin.com
Stamford

Rebecca A. Matthews
Partner
203-498-4502
rmatthews@wiggin.com
New Haven

Michael T. McGinley
Associate
203-363-7638
mmcginley@wiggin.com
Stamford

Jonathan Medalsy
Associate
212-551-2637
jmedalsy@wiggin.com
New York

Patricia Kavee Melick
Partner
203-363-7615
pmelick@wiggin.com
Stamford

Michael Menapace
Counsel
860-297-3733
mmenapace@wiggin.com
Hartford

Joseph C. Merschman
Partner
203-498-4323
jmerschman@wiggin.com
New Haven

Talia G. Metson
Associate
203-363-7619
tmetson@wiggin.com
Stamford

Christine Owens Morgan
Counsel
203-498-4494
cmorgan@wiggin.com
New Haven

Conor L. Mullan
Associate
215-988-8319
cmullan@wiggin.com
Philadelphia

N
Matthew P. Nettleton
Associate
203-498-4401
mnettleton@wiggin.com
New Haven

Patrick F. Nevins
Associate
203-498-4512
pnevins@wiggin.com
New Haven

Mary R. Norris
Partner
203-498-4377
mnorris@wiggin.com
New Haven

P
Lisa Goodrich Page
Associate
203-363-7635
lpage@wiggin.com
Greenwich

Andrew J. Pal
Partner
212-551-2607
apal@wiggin.com
New York

Sapna W. Palla
Partner
212-551-2844
spalla@wiggin.com
New York

Caroline B. Park
Associate
203-498-4317
cpark@wiggin.com
New Haven

Lawrence Peikes
Partner
203-363-7609
lpeikes@wiggin.com
Stamford

William A. Perrone
Partner
203-363-7604
wperrone@wiggin.com
Stamford

Elisabeth A. Pimentel
Associate
203-498-4343
epimentel@wiggin.com
New Haven

William H. Prout, Jr.
Partner
203-498-4320
wprout@wiggin.com
New Haven

R
Ted Randolph
Partner
203-363-7633
trandolph@wiggin.com
Stamford

Niket Rele
Partner
212-551-2630
nrele@wiggin.com
New York

Kim E. Rinehart
Partner
203-498-4363
krinehart@wiggin.com
New Haven

David A. Ring
Partner
860-297-3703
dring@wiggin.com
New Haven

Gregory S. Rosenblatt
Partner
203-498-4566
grosenblatt@wiggin.com
New Haven

David R. Roth
Associate
203-498-4394
droth@wiggin.com
New Haven

S
Christine D. Salmon
Associate
203-363-7644
csalmon@wiggin.com
Stamford

David B. Schaffer
Partner
203-363-7611
dschaffer@wiggin.com
Stamford

Alan G. Schwartz
Partner
203-498-4332
aschwartz@wiggin.com
New Haven

Penny Q. Seaman
Partner
203-498-4333
pseaman@wiggin.com
New Haven

Ryan T. Sexton
Associate
203-498-4312
rsexton@wiggin.com
New Haven

Adam Silverman
Associate
203-498-4411
asilverman@wiggin.com
New Haven

Tamia Simonis
Partner
203-363-7647
tsimonis@wiggin.com
Stamford

Kevin M. Smith
Partner
203-498-4579
ksmith@wiggin.com
New Haven

Shaun S. Sullivan
Partner
203-498-4315
ssullivan@wiggin.com
New Haven

T
Joshua N. Taylor
Associate
203-498-4396
jtaylor@wiggin.com
New Haven

Michael P. Thompson
Partner
203-363-7620
mthompson@wiggin.com
Stamford

Tahlia Townsend
Partner
203-498-4339
ttownsend@wiggin.com
New Haven

v
Mila van Kempen
Associate
203-363-7674
mvankempen@wiggin.com
Stamford

Carolina D. Ventura
Associate
203-498-4304
cventura@wiggin.com
New Haven

Jessica Bruno Vetter
Associate
203-498-4348
jvetter@wiggin.com
New Haven

W
Joshua B. Walls
Associate
203-363-7606
jwalls@wiggin.com
Stamford

Cheryl Wawrzonkiewicz
Associate
203-498-4376
cwawrzonkiewicz@wiggin.com
New Haven

Maureen Weaver
Partner
203-498-4384
mweaver@wiggin.com
New Haven

Lily J. Wound
Counsel
212-551-2611
lwound@wiggin.com
New York

Z
John G. Zandy
Partner
203-498-4330
jzandy@wiggin.com
New Haven

Sharyn B. Zuch
Counsel
860-297-3715
szuch@wiggin.com
Hartford
NEW HAVEN   |   STAMFORD   |   NEW YORK   |   HARTFORD   |   PHILADELPHIA   |   GREENWICH
© 1998-2014 Wiggin and Dana LLP   |   Disclaimer Notice   |   Attorney Advertisement   |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact
wiggin.com
© 1998-2014 Wiggin and Dana LLP