2013 Pro Bono Achievement Awards

April 4, 2014 at 8:30am9:30am

The Pro Bono Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of Wiggin and Dana's 2013 Pro Bono Achievement Awards:

Kevin Smith, Dan Goren,
Evan Kipperman and Matt Nettleton

We recognize their outstanding contributions and commitment to pro bono representation. Join us at the Firm Breakfast to celebrate their achievements and present them with an award and a donation to the organization of their choice.