Wiggin and Dana's Annual Pro Bono Achievement Awards

April 29, 2016 at 8:30am9:30am
New Haven Office Info Center

The Pro Bono Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of Wiggin and Dana's Pro Bono Achievement Awards for 2015:

Frank Duffin, Claire Coleman, Caroline Park and Tina Colón Williams

We commend their outstanding contributions and commitment to pro bono representation. Join us at the Firm Breakfast to celebrate their achievements and present each of them with an award and a donation to the organization of their choice.