Peter J. Lefeber

Super Lawyers® Recognizes Wiggin and Dana Lawyers

October 21, 2011

New Haven - Super Lawyers® has named 27 Wiggin and Dana lawyers to their 2011/2012 list in the states of Connecticut, New York and Pennsylvania. Three associates were recognized as Connecticut Rising Stars.

2011/2012 Super Lawyers®

Melinda A. Agsten - Health Care

Jeffrey R. Babbin - Appellate

Aaron S. Bayer - Appellate

Robert W. Benjamin - Estate Planning & Probate

Susan J. Bryson - Real Estate

Dale L. Carlson - Intellectual Property

Scott D. Corrigan - Criminal Defense: White Collar

Daniel L. Daniels - Estate Planning & Probate

Michelle Wilcox DeBarge - Health Care

Sherry L. Dominick - Employee Benefits/ERISA

Edward Wood Dunham - Franchise/Dealership

Jonathan M. Freiman - Appellate

James I. Glasser - Criminal Defense: White Collar

Mark E. Haranzo - Estate Planning & Probate

Robert M. Langer - Antitrust Litigation

Leonard Leader - Estate Planning & Probate

Peter J. Lefeber - Employment & Labor

David T. Leibell - Estate Planning & Probate

Richard A. Levan - Securities Litigation

Frank J. Marco - Business/Corporate

Joseph W. Martini - Criminal Defense: White Collar

Mary R. Norris - Intellectual Property

William H. Prout, Jr. - Business Litigation

Penny Q. Seaman - Personal Injury Defense: Medical Malpractice

Shaun S. Sullivan - Business Litigation

Maureen Weaver - Health Care

John G. Zandy - Employment & Labor

2011/2012 Super Lawyers® Connecticut Rising Stars

Matthew C. Brown
- General Litigation

Anika Singh Lemar - Real Estate

Kevin M. Smith- Business Litigation

For more information about the standards for inclusion in Super Lawyers®, please click here.