Intellectual Property Owners Association Annual Meeting: Prior User Rights Committee Panel Discussion

November 6, 200112:00pm
New York Marriott Marquis
Prior User Rights Committee: Prospect for the Future
  • Dale L. Carlson, Wiggin & Dana
  • Jack B. Murray, Jr., Exxon Mobil Corp.
  • Wayne B. Paugh, Intellectual Property Owners Association.
  • Y. Grace Tsang, Shell Oil Co.

Mr. Carlson will summarize the small inventors' point of view regarding the value of the new prior user rights legislation, as well as the view from a poll of patent litigators.